Easy to understand, Completely non-biased coverage of all things politics!

Posted: January 19, 2012 in Uncategorized

Welcome everyone to the only blog you’ll ever need for all things politics!

 

This site will be for everyone who wants to find out whats going on in the political scene.  My goal is present whats going on in all political parties.  I will give some opinions, and I tend to be highly critical of all things politics, but that is only because I have seen how hypocrisy and lying runs rampant throughout not just Washington but in every state government as well.

I’m here to shed light and then cut through the bulls@$t my folks.  I hope you will join me by giving your opinions on all posts and topics of conversation we have daily.

Leave a Reply

